Our Information

CARDIFF NV
Grote Steenweg 193
9870 Zulte
Belgium

Tel (32) 9 388 41 21
Fax (32) 9 388 41 22
Email info@cardiffnv.be

About CARDIFF

picture

Cardiff is located in Zulte, Belgium and is specialized in design as well as production and distribution of home fragrance and household articles. We strive for our products to be innovative, contemporary, functional, safe, and of high quality. This all at competitive prices.

Our dynamic team of employees and management provide a high grade of service in which flexibility and customer satisfaction are essential. We have a big showroom and our own warehouse facilities so we can provide in our own needs. From our warehouses, the distribution of home fragrance and household brands such as Scent of York & Home+ takes place over the whole world.

With our customers, we have established a reputation for innovating commercial products and we regularly carry out personalized projects. Both, retailers and wholsesalers, distributors from several countries all over the world can find with us what they are looking for.

Info

CARDIFF NV
Grote Steenweg 193
9870 Zulte
Belgique

Tel (32) 9 388 41 21
Fax (32) 9 388 41 22
Email info@cardiffnv.be

Notre Entreprise

picture

Cardiff est situé à Zulte, en Belgique. L’entreprise se spécialise dans la conception, la production et la distribution de parfums d’intérieur et d’articles de ménage. Nous tenons à la fabrication de produits innovatifs, contemporains, fonctionnels, sûrs et de haute qualité. Le tout à des prix compétitifs.

Notre équipe dynamique d'employés et de gestion propose un service de haute qualité où la flexibilité et la satisfaction du client sont essentielles. Nous avons un grand showroom et nos propres entrepôts, d’où la distribution des marques telles que Scent of York & Home+ se fait pour le monde entier.

Nous sommes reconnus auprès de nos clients pour des produits commerciaux innovants et nous concevons régulièrement des projets personnalisés. Les détaillants ainsi que la grande distribution de plusieurs pays dans le monde trouvent toujours ce qu'ils recherchent chez nous.